The Australian Maritime Officers' Union DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/208 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

Insufficient Nominations Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

National

Private Port Services Industry Delegate (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

National

Seagoing Industry Delegate (1)

Candidates

ELLICOTT Mitchell

National

Towage Industry Delegate (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111

Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

27/03/2024

