The Australian Maritime Officers' Union DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/1 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Australian Maritime Officers Union

President (1)

Candidates JEPSON Matthew

Vice President (1)

Candidates WARHURST Brent

National Councillor (4)

Candidates BLACKBAND Ken HILLS Brent MCDONALD John MIDDLETON Brent

Offshore Energy

Industry Delegate (1)

Candidates ANDERSON Stewart

Pilotage

Industry Delegate (1)

Candidates MIERS Ben

Port Authority

Industry Delegate (1)

Candidates DORRON Darryl

Private Port Services

Industry Delegate (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Seagoing

Industry Delegate (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Towage

Industry Delegate (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au 25/09/2023

