## **Changes to Offices and Office Holders in Australian Maritime Officers Union:**

Branch	Date of Change	Name of Office that has changed	Name of Outgoing Office Holder	Name of <u>New</u> Office Holder	Postal Address of <u>New</u> Office Holder	Occupation of  New Office  Holder
National	25/09/2023	President	Ken Blackband	Matthew Jepson	1 Buckingham Street NSW 2020	Marine Pilot
National	25/09/2023	Vice President	Brent Warhurst	Brent Warhurst	1 Buckingham Street NSW 2020	Ship's Officer
National	25/09/2023	National Councillor	Matthew Jepson	Ken Blackband	1 Buckingham Street NSW 2020	Tug Master
National	25/09/2023	National Councillor	Brent Middleton	Brent Middleton	1 Buckingham Street NSW 2020	Ship's Master
National	25/09/2023	National Councillor	New Position	Brent Hills	1 Buckingham Street NSW 2020	Ship's Master
National	25/09/2023	National Councillor	New Position	John McDonald	1 Buckingham Street NSW 2020	Ship's Officer
National	25/09/2023	Pilotage Industry Delegate	Andrew Hawkins	Benjamin Miers	1 Buckingham Street NSW 2020	Marine Pilot
National	25/09/2023	Offshore Energy Industry Delegate	Wayne Lewis	Stewart Anderson	1 Buckingham Street NSW 2020	Ship's Officer
National	25/09/2023	Seagoing Industry Delegate	Ryan Thornton	Position Vacant		
National	25/09/2023	Towage Industry Delegate	Tony Jerome	Position Vacant		
National	25/09/2023	Port Authority Industry Delegate	New Position	Darryl Dorron	1 Buckingham Street NSW 2020	Marine Officer
National	25/09/2023	Private Port Services Industry Delegate	New Position	Position Vacant		
National	15/11/2023	Ferries & Tourism Industry Delegate	New Position	Ian Hughes	1 Buckingham Street NSW 2020	Ferry Engineer

National	25/05/2023	Port Services Delegate	Darryl Dorron	Position Disestablished	
National	25/05/2023	Eastern Area Secretary	Brent Hills	Position Disestablished	
National	25/05/2023	Southern Area Secretary	Luke Hosking	Position Disestablished	
National	25/05/2023	Western Area Secretary	Glenn Andersen	Position Disestablished	