Top

Contact

Get in Touch

Be Informed. Be Smart. Be Sure.




Contact Details

National Office/Eastern Area Office

Australian Maritime Officers Union

Suite 1, Level 5, 377 Sussex Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Postal Address: AMOU, PO Box 407, Haymarket NSW 1240
Phone: (02) 9264 2388
Fax: (02) 92674766
Email: amou@amou.com.au
Admin email: admin@amou.com.au

Industrial Officers

Chris Neiberding*
Ph: (02) 9264 2388
Fax: (02) 9267 4766
Mobile: 0407 912 932
Email: chris@amou.com.au

Meghann Papa*
Ph: (02) 9264 2388
Fax: (02) 9267 4766
Mobile: 0427 068 153
Email: meghann@amou.com.au

* Appointed Official

Southern Area Office

Australian Maritime Officers Union

Street address: Victorian Trades Hall Council, 54 Victoria Street, Carlton South, VIC, 3053
Postal address: GPO Box 2657, Melbourne, VIC, 3001
Phone: (03) 9663 6702
Fax: (03) 9663 3747
Email: vic@amou.com.au

Industrial Officers

Jan Thompson*
Ph: (03) 9663 6702
Fax: (03) 9663 3747
Mobile: 0417 050 816
Email: jan@amou.com.au

Jarrod Moran*
Ph: (03) 9663 6702
Fax: (03) 9663 3747
Mobile: 0417 316 370
Email: jarrod@amou.com.au

* Appointed Official

Western Area Office

Australian Maritime Officers Union

1 High Street, Fremantle WA 6160
Postal Address: PO Box 568, Fremantle WA 6959
Phone: (08) 9431 6500
Fax: (08) 9335 1990
Email: paula@amou.com.au

Industrial Officers

Dan Pearson*
Ph: (08) 9431 6500
Fax: (08) 9355 1990
Mobile: 0407 959 760
Email: dan@amou.com.au

* Appointed Official