Top

Contact

Get in Touch

Be Informed. Be Smart. Be Sure.




Contact Details

National Office/Eastern Area Office

Australian Maritime Officers Union

Suite 1, Level 5, 377 Sussex Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Postal Address: AMOU, PO Box 407, Haymarket NSW 1240
Phone: (02) 9264 2388
Fax: (02) 92674766
Email: amou@amou.com.au
Admin email: admin@amou.com.au

Office Manager

Liz Jenkins
Ph: (02) 9264 2388
Email: liz@amou.com.au

Industrial Officer

Martin McEvilly
Ph: (02) 9264 2388
Mobile: 0427 068 153
Email: martin@amou.com.au

Executive Officer

Mark Davis
Ph: (02) 9264 2388
Mobile: 0437 099 886
Email: mark@amou.com.au

 

Brisbane Office

Suite 13, ‘Rockton’ 40 Brookes Street, Bowen Hills, QLD 4006

Organiser

Tracey Ellis
Mobile: 0427 204 738
Email: tracey@amou.com.au

Southern Area Office

Australian Maritime Officers Union

202/20 Convention Centre Place, South Wharf, VIC,
Postal address: GPO Box 2657, Melbourne, VIC, 3001

Senior Industrial Officers

Jarrod Moran
Mobile: 0417 316 370
Email: jarrod@amou.com.au

 

Chris Neiberding
Mobile: 0407 912 932
Email: chris@amou.com.au

Western Area Office

Australian Maritime Officers Union

1 High Street, Fremantle WA 6160
Postal Address: PO Box 568, Fremantle WA 6959
Phone: (08) 9431 6503

Organiser

Glenn Andersen
Mobile: 0407 557 563
Email: glen@amou.com.au

 

Industrial Officer

Glenn Walsh
Mobile: 0439 408 901
Email: g.walsh@amou.com.au