Email Us

If you have a particular enquiry, please fill out the form on the right and provide as much information as you can, so that one of our representatives can deal with your enquiry as efficiently as possible.

Contact Us

National Office/Eastern Area Office:

Australian Maritime Officers Union

Suite 1, Level 5, 377 Sussex Street, Sydney  NSW  2000

Postal Address:  AMOU, PO Box 407, Haymarket NSW 1240

Phone:  (02) 9264 2388

Fax:  (02) 92674766

Email: amou@amou.com.au

Admin email:  admin@amou.com.au

Industrial Officers:

Industrial Officer:

Chris Neiberding*

Ph: (02) 9264 2388
Fax: (02) 9267 4766

Mobile:  0407 912 932

Email:  chris@amou.com.au

 

Industrial Officer:  Meghann Papa*

Ph:  (02) 9264 2388

Fax:  (02) 9267 4766

Mobile:  0427 068 153

Email:  meghann@amou.com.au

Southern Area Office:

Australian Maritime Officers Union

Street address: Victorian Trades Hall Council, 54 Victoria Street, Carlton South, VIC, 3053

Postal address: GPO Box 2657, Melbourne, VIC, 3001

Phone:  (03) 9663 6702

Fax:  (03) 9663 3747

Email:  vic@amou.com.au

Industrial Officers

Industrial Officer: Jan Thompson*

Ph: (03) 9663 6702
Fax: (03) 9663 3747

Mobile: 0417 050 816

Email: jan@amou.com.au

Industrial Officer:  Jarrod Moran*

Ph: (03) 9663 6702
Fax: (03) 9663 3747

Mobile:  0417 316 370

Email:  jarrod@amou.com.au

Western Area Office:

Australian Maritime Officers Union

1 High Street, Fremantle    WA    6160

Postal Address:  PO Box 568,  Fremantle WA  6959

Phone:  (08) 9335 3535

Fax:  (08) 9335 1990

Email:  paula@amou.com.au

Industrial Officers:

Industrial Officer: Dan Pearson*

Ph: (08) 9431 6500
Fax: (08) 9355 1990
Mobile: 0407 959 760
Email: dan@amou.com.au

* Appointed Official

Enquiry Form




* Required